Scholars & Lecturers

  • Peter Andolfatto

  • Iain Couzin

    • Iain Couzin
      • Visiting Research Scholar
    • Email: icouzin@princeton.edu
  • Matteo Detto

    • Matteo Detto
      • Associate Research Scholar, Pacala lab
    • Email: mdetto@princeton.edu
  • Christopher Johnson

  • Laura Landweber

  • Sergey Malyshev

    • Sergey Malyshev
      • Research Software Specialist, Pacala Lab
    • Email: malyshev@princeton.edu
  • Dino J. Martins

    • Dino J. Martins
      • Lecturer & Visiting Research Scholar
    • Email: dmartins@princeton.edu
  • Kara Nygaard

    • Kara Nygaard
      • Program Specialist, EEB
    • Email: knygaard@princeton.edu
  • Malin Pinsky

    • Malin Pinsky
      • Visiting Research Scholar
    • Email: pinsky@princeton.edu
  • Elena Shevliakova

  • Sampo Smolander

    • Sampo Smolander
      • Associate Research Scholar, Pacala Lab
    • Email: sampos@princeton.edu
  • Timothy Treuer