Scholars & Lecturers

  • Peter Andolfatto

  • Juan Bonachela

    • Juan Bonachela
      • Visiting research scholar, Levin lab
    • Email: jabo@princeton.edu
  • Iain Couzin

    • Iain Couzin
      • Visiting Research Scholar
    • Email: icouzin@princeton.edu
  • Matteo Detto

    • Matteo Detto
      • Associate Research Scholar, Pacala lab
    • Email: mdetto@princeton.edu
  • Andrew Gersick

    • Andrew Gersick
      • Associate Research Scholar, Rubenstein lab
    • Email: agersick@princeton.edu
  • George Hagstrom

    • George Hagstrom
      • Associate Research Scholar, Levin lab
    • Email: gih@princeton.edu
  • Martha M. Hurley

  • Christopher Johnson

  • Laura Landweber

  • Mingzhen Lu

    • Mingzhen Lu
      • Associate Research Scholar, Hedin lab
    • Email: mingzhen@princeton.edu
  • Sergey Malyshev

    • Sergey Malyshev
      • Research Software Specialist, Pacala Lab
    • Email: malyshev@princeton.edu
  • Dino J. Martins

    • Dino J. Martins
      • Lecturer & Visiting Research Scholar
    • Email: dmartins@princeton.edu
  • Matthew Mumma

    • Matthew Mumma
      • Associate Research Scholar, Pringle lab
    • Email: mmumma@princeton.edu
  • Kara Nygaard

    • Kara Nygaard
      • Associate Professional Specialist
    • Email: knygaard@princeton.edu
  • Malin Pinsky

    • Malin Pinsky
      • Visiting Research Scholar
    • Email: pinsky@princeton.edu
  • Elena Shevliakova

  • Sampo Smolander

    • Sampo Smolander
      • Associate Research Scholar, Pacala Lab
    • Email: sampos@princeton.edu