Research & Administrative Staff


Administrative Staff

  • Linda Bonura

    • Linda Bonura
      • Finance/Grants Manager
    • Phone: 609-258-9941
    • Email: lbonura@princeton.edu
    • Office: 101 Guyot Hall
  • Dawn Capizzi

    • Dawn Capizzi
      • Faculty Assistant, LSI
    • Phone: 609-258-1617
    • Email: dcapizzi@princeton.edu
    • Office: 145 Icahn Lab
  • Rajeshri Chokshi

    • Rajeshri Chokshi
      • IT Technical Specialist
    • Phone: 609-258-7446
    • Email: rchokshi@princeton.edu
    • Office: 141 Guyot Hall
  • Sandy Cominski

    • Sandy Cominski
      • Office Coordinator
    • Phone: 609-258-6820
    • Email: sc23@princeton.edu
    • Office: 103 Guyot Hall
  • Kristina Corvin

    • Kristina Corvin
      • Administrative Assistant
    • Phone: 609-258-3832
    • Email: kcorvin@princeton.edu
    • Office: 100 Eno Hall
  • Marybeth Fedele

    • Marybeth Fedele
      • Faculty Assistant, LSI
    • Phone: 609-258-7058
    • Email: fedele@princeton.edu
    • Office: 147 Icahn Lab
  • Tina Hansen

    • Tina Hansen
      • Research Operations Administrator
    • Phone: 609-258-3867
    • Email: chansen@princeton.edu
    • Office: 235 Guyot Hall
  • Sandra Kaiser

    • Sandra Kaiser
      • Undergraduate and Graduate Program Administrator
    • Phone: 609-258-3977
    • Email: sakaiser@princeton.edu
    • Office: 102 Guyot Hall
  • Beth Leman

    • Beth Leman
      • Program administrator
    • Phone: 609-258-2798
    • Email: bl5@princeton.edu
    • Office: 235 Guyot Hall
  • Mary McLaughlin

    • Mary McLaughlin
      • Research Specialist, Undergrad Teaching Lab
    • Phone: 609-258-2798
    • Email: marymcl@princeton.edu
    • Office: M174 Guyot Hall
  • Sandi Milburn

    • Sandi Milburn
      • Administrative Assistant
    • Phone: 609-258-6879
    • Email: milburn@princeton.edu
    • Office: 213 Eno Hall
  • Martha Murdough

    • Martha Murdough
      • Business Manager
    • Phone: 609-258-3829
    • Email: murdough@princeton.edu
    • Office: 104 Guyot Hall
  • Stephen Nappa

    • Stephen Nappa
      • Technical Support Specialist
    • Phone: 609-258-9252
    • Email: snappa@princeton.edu
    • Office: M166 Guyot Hall
  • Mary Ann Nicoletti

    • Mary Ann Nicoletti
      • Assistant to the Chair/Events Coordinator
    • Phone: 609-258-7893
    • Email: manicole@princeton.edu
    • Office: 223 Guyot Hall
  • Ksenia Rodionova

    • Ksenia Rodionova
      • Faculty Assistant
    • Phone: 609-258-3845
    • Email: kseniar@princeton.edu
    • Office: 107 Eno Hall
  • Jesse Saunders

    • Jesse Saunders
      • Infrastructure Operations Analyst/Manager
    • Phone: 609-258-3574
    • Email: jbs@princeton.edu
    • Office: M166 Guyot Hall
  • Lucia Schutz

    • Lucia Schutz
      • Department Manager
    • Phone: 609-258-5810
    • Email: lschutz@princeton.edu
    • Office: 104A Guyot Hall
  • Katherine Sullivan

    • Katherine Sullivan
      • Director, Undergraduate Teaching Lab
    • Phone: 609-258-3984
    • Email: kmsull@princeton.edu
    • Office: M176 Guyot Hall

Research Staff

  • William Craigens

    • William Craigens
      • Research Support, Stony Ford
    • Email: craigens@princeton.edu
    • Office: Stony Ford Research Center
  • Megan Demmel

    • Megan Demmel
      • Research Specialist I, Pringle lab
    • Email: mdemmel@princeton.edu
    • Office: 229 Guyot Hall
  • Elizabeth Horn

    • Elizabeth Horn
      • Research Support, Rogers Bird Room
    • Phone: 609-258-2926
    • Email: ehorn@princeton.edu
    • Office: 109 Eno Hall
  • Azwad Iqbal

    • Azwad Iqbal
      • Research Specialist, McBride lab
    • Email: aiqbal@princeton.edu
    • Office: 106 Guyot Hall
  • Summer Kotb

    • Summer Kotb
      • Research Specialist, McBride lab
    • Email: skotb@princeton.edu
    • Office: M154 Guyot Hall
  • Niki Learn

    • Niki Learn
      • Research Specialist, Altmann Lab
    • Phone: 609-258-6898
    • Email: nlearn@princeton.edu
    • Office: 402 Guyot Hall
  • Weijie Liu

    • Weijie Liu
      • Sr. Research Specialist I, Kocher lab
    • Email: weijiel@princeton.edu
  • Ciara M. Nutter

    • Ciara M. Nutter
      • Research Specialist I, Pringle lab
    • Email: cnutter@princeton.edu
    • Office: 229 Guyot Hall
  • Lauren O'Neil

    • Lauren O'Neil
      • Research Specialist
    • Phone: 609-258-3861
    • Email: loneil@princeton.edu
    • Office: M175 Guyot Hall
  • Ramya Smithaveni Barre

    • Ramya Smithaveni Barre
      • Research Specialist, Graham lab
    • Phone: 609-258-8518
    • Email: rbarre@princeton.edu
    • Office: 304 Guyot Hall
  • Meghan Strong

    • Meghan Strong
      • Research Specialist, Riehl Lab
    • Phone: 609-258-4919
    • Email: mstrong@princeton.edu
    • Office: 419 Guyot Hall
  • Avinash Subramanian

    • Avinash Subramanian
      • Research Specialist, Hedin lab
    • Phone: 609-258-3984
    • Email: asubramanian@princeton.edu
    • Office: 236 Guyot Hall
  • Andrew Webb

    • Andrew Webb
      • Associate Professional Specialist, Kocher lab
    • Email: aewebb@princeton.edu
  • Eli Wyman

    • Eli Wyman
      • Research Specialist II, Kocher lab
    • Email: ewyman@princeton.edu