Postdoctoral Research Associates

  • Derya Akkaynak

    DeryaAkkynak
  • Megan Bartlett

  • Kevin Deitz

    ""
    • Kevin Deitz
      • Andolfatto lab
    • Email: kdeitz@princeton.edu
  • Simon Forsberg

    Forsberg
  • Andrew Gersick

  • Tess Grainger

    ""
  • George Hagstrom

  • Benedict Hogan

  • Samuel Huberman

    ""
  • Jacqueline Kariithi

  • Joshua LaPergola

    ""
  • Amanda Lea

    Lea
    • Amanda Lea
      • Ayroles lab
    • Email: alea@princeton.edu
  • Mingzhen Lu

  • Hillery Metz

  • Chai Molina

    ""
  • Matthew Mumma

    ""
  • Luisa Pallares

  • Meredith Palmer

    ""
  • Will Petry

    • Will Petry
      • Levine lab
    • Email: wpetry@princeton.edu
  • Fidisoa Rasambainarivo

  • Benjamin Rice

    • Benjamin Rice
      • Metcalf lab
      • Presidential Postdoc Fellow
    • Email: b.rice@princeton.edu
  • Noah Rose

    • Noah Rose
      • McBride lab
    • Email: noahr@princeton.edu
  • Umesh Srinivasan

  • Rafael Valentin

    • Rafael Valentin
      • Presidential postdoctoral fellow, Pringle lab
    • Email: rafaelv@princeton.edu
  • Vitor Vasconcelos

  • Marco Visser

  • Caroline Wagner

    Caroline Wagner
  • Talia Young

    • Talia Young
      • Levin lab
    • Email: talia.young@princeton.edu