Graduate Students

  • Joel Abraham

  • Jarome Ali

    • Jarome Ali
      • Stoddard lab
    • Email: jali@princeton.edu
  • Madeleine Andrews

  • Georgios Artavanis

  • Justine Atkins

  • Joe Bak-Coleman

  • Alexander Becker

  • Sebastian Block Munguia

  • Patricia Brandt

  • Ciro Cabal

    • Ciro Cabal
      • Pacala lab
    • Email: ccabal@princeton.edu
  • Qing Cao

    • Qing Cao
      • Rubenstein lab
    • Email: qcao@princeton.edu
  • Monica Carlson

  • Matthew Cheung

  • Samuel Cho

    • Samuel Cho
      • Levin lab & QCB
    • Email: samuelcho@princeton.edu
  • Nicolas Choquette-Levy

  • Olivia Chu

    • Olivia Chu
      • Tarnita lab, QCB
    • Email: ochu@princeton.edu
  • Christopher Crawford

  • Alexandra DeCandia

  • Alexander Downie

  • Ari Freedman

  • Theo Gibbs

    • Theo Gibbs
      • Levin & Levine labs, QCB
    • Email: tgibbs@princeton.edu
  • Christian Gray

  • Olivia Guayasamin

  • Fengyi Guo

    • Fengyi Guo
      • Wilcove lab
    • Email: fengyig@princeton.edu
  • Yuki Haba

    • Yuki Haba
      • McBride lab
    • Email: yhaba@princeton.edu
  • Clair Han

    • Clair Han
      • Andolfatto lab, QCB
    • Email: clairh@princeton.edu
  • Trey Hendrix

  • Lucas Henry

    • Lucas Henry
      • McBride & Ayroles labs
    • Email: lhenry@princeton.edu
  • Severine Hex

  • Matthew Hutchinson

  • Anna Jacobson

    • Anna Jacobson
      • Pacala & Levin labs, QCB
    • Email: annafj@princeton.edu
  • Mari Kawakatsu

    • Mari Kawakatsu
      • Levin, Tarnita & Leonard Labs, PACM
    • Email: mari.kawakatsu@princeton.edu
  • Christopher Lawrence

  • Jacob Levine

    • Jacob Levine
      • Levine/Pacala lab
    • Email: jacoblevine@princeton.edu
  • Bing Lin

    • Bing Lin
      • Wilcove lab, STEP
    • Email: blin@princeton.edu
  • Audrey Miller

  • Ian Miller

  • Mayank Sarika Misra

  • Dylan H. Morris

  • Tong Mu

    • Tong Mu
      • Wilcove lab
    • Email: tmu@princeton.edu
  • Maximilian Nguyen

  • Klara Norden

  • Kennedy Omufwoko

  • Daniel Park

  • Arjun Potter

  • Rosalyn Price-Waldman

  • Malavika Rajeev

  • Fernando Rossine

  • Chadi Saad-Roy

    • Chadi Saad-Roy
      • Levin, Grenfell & Wingreen labs, QCB
    • Email: csaadroy@princeton.edu
  • Amanda Savagian

  • Maria Smith

  • Merlijn Staps

  • Dhriti Tandon

  • Andrew Taverner

  • Julie Tierney

  • Chris Tokita

  • Kaz Uyehara

  • Zoe Volenec

  • Liana Wait

    • Liana Wait
      • Dobson & Graham labs
    • Email: lwait@princeton.edu
  • Harrison Watson

    • Harrison Watson
      • Hedin, Pringle, Tarnita labs
    • Email: hwatson@princeton.edu
  • Lu (Ling) Yang

  • Luojun Yang

    • Luojun Yang
      • Grenfell & Levin labs
    • Email: luojuny@princeton.edu
  • Zhilei Zhao

  • Aiyu Zheng

    • Aiyu Zheng
      • Pacala lab
    • Email: aiyuz@princeton.edu
  • Yunxiu (Joey) Zhou

  • Jessica Zung

    • Jessica Zung
      • McBride lab
    • Email: jessica.zung@princeton.edu
PACM = Program in Applied & Computational Mathematics 
QCB   =  Quantitative and Computational Biology
STEP =   Science, Technology and Environmental Policy