Upcoming Events

The company you keep matters: Physiological mechanisms of indirect genetic effects for cooperation in Trinidadian guppies

Thu, Sep 19, 2019, 12:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

Collective Ecophysiology and Physics of Honeybees

Thu, Sep 26, 2019, 12:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

Unexpected consequences of interventions for vector-borne diseases

Thu, Oct 3, 2019, 12:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

Why measles is the master infection

Thu, Oct 10, 2019, 12:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

TBA

Thu, Oct 17, 2019, 12:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

Tracking short-term evolution in pedigreed wild population

Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 12:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

How our biases may influence our study of animal perception: Three tales from the sea

Thu, Nov 7, 2019, 12:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

TBA

Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 12:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

On biodiversity mechanisms and a biodiversity crisis

Thu, Nov 21, 2019, 12:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

Sex chromosomes and speciation: lessons from cats

Thu, Dec 5, 2019, 12:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):

The Goodness Paradox: The Strange Relationship Between Virtue and Violence in Human Evoluation

Thu, Dec 12, 2019, 12:30 pm
Location: Guyot 10
Speaker(s):