Contact

The Staff of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Lucia Schutz
104a Guyot Hall
609-258-5810
lschutz@princeton.edu
Department Manager

Business Office

Cindy Lee
103 Guyot Hall
609-258-3829
cindyl@princeton.edu
Assistant Business Manager
 
Muhamed Mahmutbegovic
104 Guyot Hall
609-258-3870
mmahmutb@princeton.edu
Grants Manager

Student Services

Undergraduate & Graduate Programs

Lolly O'Brien
102 Guyot Hall
609-258-3977
lolly@princeton.edu
Administrator, Graduate & 
Undergraduate Program

Undergraduate Teaching Laboratory

Katherine Sullivan 
M175 Guyot Hall
609-258-3894 
kmsull@princeton.edu
Director
Mary McLaughlin
M175 Guyot Hall
609-258-1492
marymcl@princeton.edu
Research Specialist
Josette M. Hutcheson
M174 Guyot Hall
609-258-1492
josetteh@princeton.edu
Research Specialist

Assistants to Faculty

Sandra Kaiser
235 Guyot Hall
609-258-7893    
sakaiser@princeton.edu
Assistant to Chair
Professor Hedin
Dawn Capizzi
145 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory
609-258-1617
dcapizzi@princeton.edu
Assistant to
Assistant Professor Ayroles
Siobhan Chin
118 Eno Hall
609-258-2926    
scondran@princeton.edu
Assistant to
Professors Rubenstein, Tarnita
 
Sandy Cominski    
101 Guyot Hall
609-258-6820   
sc23@princeton.edu
Assistant to
Professors Andolfatto, Metcalf, Graham, McBride
Professor Emeriti Altmann, Horn
Kristina Corvin    
100 Eno Hall
609-258-3832    
kcorvin@princeton.edu
Assistant to
Professors Pacala, Professor Emeritus Grant
Sandra Kaiser
235 Guyot Hall
Phone: 609-258-7893
sakaiser@princeton.edu
Assistant to
Professors Akey, Hedin, Pringle, vonHoldt, Stoddard
Sandi Milburn
213 Eno Hall
609-258-6879    
milburn@princeton.edu
Assistant to
Professor Levin
Geraldine Rhodes
423G Robertson Hall
609-258-2863
grhodes@princeton.edu
Assistant to
Professor Wilcove

Research and Facility Support

Ross Pringle
235 Guyot Hall
609-258-3867   
rossp@princeton.edu
Research Operations Administrator

IT Support

To request IT support: email ithelp@princeton.edu
Rajeshri Chokshi    
M42 Guyot Hall
609-258-7446
rchokshi@princeton.edu
IT Support Specialist (PEI)
Axel Haenssen
M166 Guyot Hall
609-258-6999
axel@princeton.edu
IT Operations Analyst / Manager
Jesse Saunders
M166 Guyot Hall
609-258-3574
jbs@princeton.edu
IT Support Specialist

Mailing and Shipping Address

Jonathan Polk
106A Guyot Hall
609-258-  
jpolk@princeton.edu
Mail Services Support
Dept of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
106A Guyot Hall
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ  08544-2016  U.S.A.
Shipping Address

Lewis Science Library

Denise Hersey
112 Lewis Library
609-258-1187
dhersey@princeton.edu
Head, Science Libraries
Louise Deis
211 Lewis Library
609-258-3235
lfdeis@princeton.edu
Librarian, Biological Sciences