Contact

The Staff of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Lucia Schutz
104a Guyot Hall
609-258-5810
lschutz@princeton.edu
Department Manager

Business Office

 
 
Linda Bonura
101 Guyot Hall
609-258-8941
lbonura@princeton.edu
Grants Manager

Student Services

Undergraduate & Graduate Programs

Sandra Kaiser
102 Guyot Hall
609-258-3977
sakaiser@princeton.edu
Administrator, Graduate & 
Undergraduate Program

Undergraduate Teaching Laboratory

Katherine Sullivan 
M176 Guyot Hall
609-258-3894 
kmsull@princeton.edu
Director
Mary McLaughlin
M174 Guyot Hall
609-258-1492
marymcl@princeton.edu
Research Specialist

Lauren O'Neil
M175 Guyot Hall
609-258-3861
loneil@princeton.edu

Research Specialist

Assistants to Faculty

Dawn Capizzi
145 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory
609-258-1617
dcapizzi@princeton.edu
Assistant to
Assistant Professor Ayroles
Siobhan Chin
118 Eno Hall
609-258-2926    
scondran@princeton.edu
Assistant to
Professor Rubenstein
 
Sandy Cominski    
103 Guyot Hall
609-258-6820   
sc23@princeton.edu
Assistant to
Professors Metcalf, Graham, Kocherm, McBride, Riehl, Stoddard, vonHoldt
Professor Emeritus Altmann
 
Kristina Corvin    
100 Eno Hall
609-258-3832    
kcorvin@princeton.edu
Assistant to
Professors Pacala
Professor Emeritus Peter and Rosemary Grant
Sandi Milburn
213 Eno Hall
609-258-6879    
milburn@princeton.edu

Assistant to 
Professor Levin

Chalise Mapp
423G Robertson Hall
609-258-2863
cmmapp@princeton.edu
Assistant to
Professor Wilcove

Mary Ann Nicoletti
223 Guyot Hall
609-258-7893
manicole@princeton.edu

Assistant to the Chair
Ksenia Rodionova
107 Eno Hall
609-258-3845
kseniar@princeton.edu

Assistant to
Professors Dobson, Grenfell, Pringle, Tarnita

Research and Facility Support

Tina Hansen
235 Guyot Hall
609-258-3867   
chansen@princeton.edu
Research Operations Administrator

IT Support

To request IT support: email ithelp@princeton.edu
Rajeshri Chokshi    
M42 Guyot Hall
609-258-7446
rchokshi@princeton.edu
IT Support Specialist (PEI)
Stephen Nappa
M166 Guyot Hall
609-258-9252
snappa@princeton.edu
Technical Support Specialist
Jesse Saunders
M166 Guyot Hall
609-258-3574
jbs@princeton.edu
Infrastructure Operations Analyst/Manager

Mailing and Shipping Address

   
Dept of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
106A Guyot Hall
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ  08544-2016  U.S.A.
Shipping Address

Lewis Science Library

Denise Hersey
112 Lewis Library
609-258-1187
dhersey@princeton.edu
Head, Science Libraries
Louise Deis
211 Lewis Library
609-258-3235
lfdeis@princeton.edu
Librarian, Biological Sciences